Kenol Company Logo
 
Promotions & Offers
"POWERING AFRICA'S INVESTMENTS : We are a major player in the African oil business, supplying over 2,500,000m3 of petroleum products per year to over 10 countries in East, Central and Southern Africa. "

"POWERING MODERN TECHNOLOGY: We keep pace with and match every initiative the African continent aspires to achieve by awaketing untapped potentials of our people. "

 
  Contacts  
Contacts

KenolKobil Limited
P.O. Box 44202 or 30322
00100 GPO, Nairobi
Email address: kenkob@kenkob.co.ke
Head Office
Pilot line: 2755000
Others: 2249333/ 2227913/ 0724 256908/9/ 0733 638517/ 0733 636478
Customer Service Desk: 2755283
Fax: 2218274, 2230967, 2221614

 

Head office E-mail Addresses

Fleet@kenkob.co.ke
Planning@kenkob.co.ke
Admin@kenkob.co.ke
Maintainance@kenkob.co.ke
Aviation@kenkob.co.ke
Export@kenkob.co.ke
IT@kenkob.co.ke


Legal@kenkob.co.ke
Retail@kenkob.co.ke
Commercial@kenkob.co.ke
Purchasing@kenkob.co.ke
Credit@kenkob.co.ke
Engineering@kenkob.co.ke
supplies@kenkob.co.ke
Accounts@kenkob.co.ke
.
Staff Login
Username:
Password:
 
Tell KenKob
Email your Comments & Opinions
Find out more
©2002- 2014 Kenol & Kobil. All rights reserved.
Powered by Metrocomia East Africa